SSC Membership Roster

SSC Membership Roster 2019-2020 - Printable Roster

Position

Name

SSC Office

Email

NA

Principal

Stephanie Brown

stephanie.brown@sandi.net

2020-2022

Classroom Teacher

Norma Reyes

Chair

nreyes1@sandi.net 

2021-2023

Classroom Teacher

Frank Alardi

 

falardi@sandi.net 

2021-2023

Classroom Teacher

Xose Pascua

xpascua@sandi.net

2021-2023

Classroom Teacher

Miles Weaver


mweaver@sandi.net             

2021-2023

Other School Rep

Jeffrey Harper

jharper1@sandi.net

2020-2022

Parent

Charlotte Logan

 

charolettelogan50@gmail.com

2021-2023

Parent

Emilio Cervantes

cervantesemilio33@gmail.com             

2021-2023

Parent

Sandra L. Mora

sweetsandrita@yahoo.com

 2021-2022  Student  Da'Nae J.    
 2021-2022  Student  Tito S.    
 2021-2022  Student  Ricky V.    
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.